Desperados 3 (Original Game Soundtrack)
by Filippo Beck Peccoz

Black Screen Records and THQ Nordic have teamed up to release Filippo Beck Peccoz' soundtrack to Mimimi Games' story-driven, hardcore tactical stealth game Desperados III on limited edition vinyl. 

The soundtrack will be available on limited edition translucent red / black marbled 180g vinyl and features an all original artwork by art director Randis Albion and additional graphic design by Dane Baudoin. The incredible soundtrack was composed and produced by Filippo Beck Peccoz and recorded with the help of several outstanding soloists! This vinyl includes a hand-picked selection from the 3+ hours long soundtrack.

Desperados III is a story-driven, hardcore tactical stealth game, set in a ruthless Wild West scenario. Play smart if you want to succeed. A good plan can make the difference between survival and finding yourself at the business end of a pistol.



A01. Desperados 3 Main Theme
A02. On The Hunt
A03. Running Late On Payday
A04. Troublemarkers In Flagstone
A05. Until Death Do Us Part
A06. High Noon
A07. The Magnificent Five
A08. Frank's Theme
A09. The Bridge At Eagle Falls
A10. One Hell Of a Night


B01. Louisiana Voodoo
B02. Back Alley Jazz
B03. Into Death's Embrace
B04. Burn The Queen
B05. Dirt And Blood
B06. The Trapper & The Kid
B07. A Cart Full Of Gunpowder
B08. The Wages of Pain
B09. A Captain of Industry
B10. The Old and The New
B11. One Good Shot

LP (translucent red / black marbled 180g vinyl) 2022
VAT excl. €20,00