The Matrix Resurrections - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
by Johnny Klimek, Tom Tykwer

Mondo, in conjunction with WaterTower Music, is proud to present limited edition vinyl pressing of the The Matrix Resurrections - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Featuring the music of Johnny Klimek and Tom Tykwer from visionary filmmaker Lana Wachowski’s long-awaited The Matrix Resurrections, the next chapter in the groundbreaking franchise that redefined a genre.

Johnny Klimek elaborated, “We spent several months working on material for The Matrix Resurrections, building the main themes, crafting alternative arrangements and electronic variants. We had a lot of fun mixing electronics with classical orchestra. The technology has come so far since I started scoring film.”

The Matrix Resurrections - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Includes all 24 tracks composed for the film by Johnny Klimek and Tom Tykwer, mastered for vinyl and pressed on 2 x 180 Gram Black vinyl, with original artwork by Mondo's creative director Mo Shafeek.

2 x 180 Gram Black Vinyl


Side A
1. Opening - The Matrix Resurrections
2. Two and the Same
3. Meeting Trinity
4. It's in My Mind
5. I Fly or I Fall

Side B
1. Set and Setting
2. Into the Train
3. Exit the Pod
4. The Dojo
5. Enter IO
6. Inside IO

Side C
1. Escape
2. Broadcast Depth
3. Exiles
4. Factory Fight
5. Bullet Time
6. Recruiting

Side D
1. Infiltration
2. I Like Tests
3. I Can't Be Her
4. Simulatte Brawl
5. Swarm
6. Sky Scrape
7. My Dream Ended Here

Label : Mondo 

2LP 2022
VAT excl. €35,00