Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles : Shredder's Revenge (Original Game Soundtrack) - CD
by Tee Lopes


Kid Katana Records teamed up with Dotemu, Tribute Games and Nickelodeon to release TMNT: Shredder’s Revenge OST, a perfect balance between tributes to TMNT classics and contemporary tunes.

This edition includes:
→ 1 CD featuring the 28 tracks in the game
→ 90s compact disc case classic design
→ 16-page booklet featuring artworks and liner notes by artists

Inspired by the music of one of the most iconic pop culture licenses of all time, main composition was assigned to Tee Lopes, the talent behind the music of Sonic Mania and Streets of Rage 4: Mr X’s Nightmare. His musical vision echoes the spirit of the turtles and this specific game specificities: tributes to classic TMNT tunes with a good dose of fun and switching fluidly between 80s/90s electro, funk, rock, and jazzy tunes with chiptune vibes.

On top of that, prestigious guests were added to the line-up. We’re proud to host legends such as Raekwon The Chef and Ghostface Killah from the legendary rap band Wu-Tang Clan, and Mike Patton, frontman of Faith No More and Mr Bungle. They all performed exclusive tracks recorded specifically for the game and the OST.

The full OST will be available digitally as well on all streaming and download platforms upon game release on June 16th.

(Visuals are not final and subject to change)

©2022 Viacom International Inc. All Rights Reserved. Nickelodeon, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and all related titles, logos and characters are trademarks of Viacom International Inc.


1. Mike Patton - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Theme
2. Tee Lopes - The Wrecking Crew 
3. Tee Lopes - Jaw-Breaking News!
4. Tee Lopes -  Big Apple, 3 PM 
5. Tee Lopes, Anton Corazza - Mutants Over Broadway! 
6. Tee Lopes - Rumble In The Zoo
7. Tee Lopes - Inner Peace
8. Tee Lopes - Turtle Throwdown
9. Tee Lopes - King Of The Spill
10. Tee Lopes - Mall Meltdown
11. Tee Lopes - Roof Running Reptiles!
12. Tee Lopes, Jonny Atma - Panic In The Sky!
13. Tee Lopes - Crisis At Coney Island!
14. Tee Lopes - The Side Hustle
15. Tee Lopes - Rush Hour Power
16. Tee Lopes - A Few Screws Loose
17. Tee Lopes - Dinosaur Stampede! 
18. Tee Lopes - It Won't Fly! 
19. Tee Lopes - Technodrome Redux
20. Tee Lopes - Clash Of The Outcasts
21. Tee Lopes - Partners In Slime
22. Tee Lopes - Cypher Cats
23. Tee Lopes - The Lost Archenemies
24. Tee Lopes - Outworld Strangeoids
25. Raekwon & Ghostface Killah - We Ain't Came To Lose 
26. Tee Lopes - Wrath Of The Lady 
27. Tee Lopes - A Dish Best Served Cold
28. Tee Lopes, Mega Ran - It's A Pizza Party!

CD 2022
VAT excl. €10,83

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->