The King of Fighters 98 - The Definitive Soundtrack
by Hideki "sha-v" Asanaka

KOF ‘98 is one of the most beloved titles in SNK’s premiere fighting game series due to its innovative competitive gameplay and catchy soundtrack, which was composed by SNK veteran Hideki “sha-v” Asanaka, alongside Konny, Tate Norio, Yamapy-1, Ackey, Papaya, Shimizm, Marimo and Shibakichi, all of whom were members of NEO SOUND ORCHESTRA.

As with all Generation Series releases, KOF ‘98, the 16th title in the iconic lineup of classic and modern video game soundtracks, will feature newly remastered analog and digital tracks, as well as a 4 page booklet containing archival artwork and liner notes by the creators.



A1. CIPHER(Title)
A2. CIPHER β (MVS Title)
A3. OK? (Operation Explanation)
A4. The King Of Fighters (Player Select)
A5. ESAKA? (Heroes Team)
A6. W (Victory Demo)
A7. KURIKINTON ~GOMAME Guitar Ver.~ (Fatal Fury Team)
A8. JAPAN (Japan Stage Introduction SE)
A9. Art Of Fight (Art of Fighting Team)
A10. Rumbling on the City (Ikari Team)
A11. SHIN! SENRITSU NO DORA (Psycho Soldier Team)
A12. Fairy (Women Fighters Team) 


B1. Choi Bounge Ondo (Choi Bounge Appearance)
B2. KOREA (Korea Stage Introduction SE)
B3. Seoul Town (Kim Team)
B4. Bloody (Orochi Team)
B6. SPAIN (Spain Stage Introduction SE)
B7. C62 (Ryuji Yamazaki)
B8. Blue Mary's BLUES (Blue Mary)
B9. LONDON MARCH (Billy Kane)
B10. INTRUSION (Intrusion Player Select)
B11. Stormy Saxophone2(Yagami Team)


C1. USA (America Stage Introduction SE)
C2. SLUM No.5 (American Sports Team)
C3. Still Green (Shingo Yabuki)
C4. The ЯR (Rugal Bernstein)
C5. ESAKA FOREVER (Kyo Kusanagi vs Iori Yagami)
C6. COOL JAM (Iori Yagami vs Kyo Kusanagi)
C7. Rhythmic Hallucination (Orochi Yashiro)
C8. FANATIC WALTZ (Orochi Shermie)
C9. MAD FANTASY (Orochi Chris)


D1. NE! ('94 Women Fighters Team)
D2. ESAKA (Kyo Kusanagi)
D3. Stormy Saxphone (Iori Yagami)
D4. REVIVE (Continue)
D5. GET ADVANTAGE (Continue Service)
D6. X (Before Boss Order Select)
D7. ··· (Boss Appearance Demo 1)
D8. XX (Boss Appearance Demo 2)
D10. BLACKNOAH (Boss Stage Introduction SE)
D11. XXX (Boss Stage)
D12. LAST DANCE(Boss Vanishing Demo 1)
D13. TIME(Boss Vanishing Demo 2)
D14. ZERO(Staff Roll)


2LP - Standard Edition CD 2020
VAT excl. €30,00

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->