Uncharted The Lost Legacy
by Henry Jackman

Nothing like a new adventure, a cadence that the composer Henry Jackman has known perfectly for more than a decade. "Uncharted: The Lost Legacy" depicts the adventures of Chloé and Nadine. Available in 2LP only, iridescent effect.


Rien de tel qu'une nouvelle aventure, une cadence que le compositeur Henry Jackman connait parfaitement depuis plus d'une décennie. "Uncharted : The Lost Legacy" dépeint les aventures de Chloé et Nadine. Disponible en 2LP uniquement, effet irisé.

  • 2xLP
  • 180-gram
  • Colored ‘Iris Effect’ Vinyl
  • Music by Henry Jackman
  • Album Art by Marc Aspinall

Tracklist :
A1 The Insurgency
A2 Infiltration
A3 Chloe Frazer
A4 The Western Ghats
B1 Shift Change
B2 The Great Battle
B3 Gatekeeper
B4 Ambushed
B5 The Tusk of Ganesh
B6 Catacombs
C1 This Tiger's Got Claws
C2 Confrontation
C3 The Shiva Caves
C4 Revelations
D1 A Familiar Foe
D2 Chamber of the Kings
D3 Partners
D4 End of the Line
D5 The Lost Legacy

2LP - Blue and Brown "Iris Effect" Vinyls - 180g 2018
VAT excl. €37,50