Castlevania Symphony of the Night
by Konami Kukeiha Club

Soundtrack from the iconic and most recognized game in the Castlevania series: Night Symphony. Includes 7 exclusive pieces from the Sega Saturn version of the game. Remastered and including the original artwork by Jasmin Darnell.


Bande originale du jeu iconique et le plus reconnu de la série des Castlevania: Symphony Of The Night. Inclus 7 morceaux exclusifs de la version Sega Saturn du jeu. Remasterisé et incluant l'artwork originel par Jasmin Darnell.

Tracklist :
A1 Metamorphosis 1
A2 Prologue
A3 Dance Of Illusions
A4 Moonlight Nocturne
A5 Prayer
A6 Dracula's Curse
A7 Dance Of Gold
A8 Marble Gallery
A9 Tower Of Mist
A10 Nocturne
A11 Wood Carving Partita
A12 Door Of Holy Spirits
B1 Festival Of Servants
B2 Land Of Benediction
B3 Requiem For The Gods
B4 Crystal Teardrop
B5 Abandoned Pit
B6 Rainbow Cemetery
B7 Silence
B8 Lost Painting
B9 Dance Of Pales
B10 Curse Zone
B11 Enchanted Banquet
B12 Wandering Ghosts
C1 The Tragic Prince
C2 Door To The Abyss
C3 Heavenly Doorway
C4 Death Ballad
C5 Blood Relations
C6 Metamorphosis 2
C7 Finale Toccata
C8 Black Banquet
C9 Metamorphosis 3
C10 The Old Librarian

Saturn Bonus Tracks
D1 Guardian
D2 Vampire Killer Remix 1
D3 Vampire Killer Remix 2
D4 Bloody Tears Remix 1
D5 Bloody Tears Remix 2
D6 Beginning Remix 1
D7 Beginning Remix 2

2 LP - Gatefold Sleeve 2018
VAT excl. €33,33