A Plague Tale: Innocence (OGST)
by Olivier Derivière

Black Screen Records has teamed up with Focus Home Interactive to release the soundtrack so Asobo Studio’s dark, thrilling third-person adventure A Plague Tale: Innocence by IFMCA award-winning and BAFTA Nominee composer Olivier Derivière on 180g double vinyl. 

- A Plague Tale: Innocence: Original Game Soundtrack
- Music composed by Olivier Derivière
- Includes a 12" Amicia art print
- Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge at RAMA Tonstudio
- Free digital soundtrack (38 tracks)

A Plague Tale: Innocence is a dark, thrilling third-person adventure blending action, exploration and stealth, developed by Asobo studio for PlayStation 4, Xbox ONE and PC.


A01 Plague Tale
A02 Father
A03 Grieving
A04 In Shock
A05 Inquisition
A06 Orphans

B01 Strangers
B02 Escape
B03 Big Sister
B04 The Killing
B05 Adulthood
B06 Together Forever
B07 The Rats

C01 Little Brother
C02 By The River
C03 Massacre
C04 Prisoners
C05 Mystical Castle
C06 The Shelter
C07 Exodus

D01 A New Friend
D02 She Is Alive
D03 Beyond The Horizon
D04 Reunited
D05 I'm Sorry
D06 The Wrath

2LP (Black marble vinyls) 2022
VAT excl. €28,33